Payment Gateway

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Music >


Glad Adoration

Glad Adoration - Gina Sprunger

Our Price: $14.95
Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: BJSF-040

This piano recording features the arrangements of Gina Sprunger. You will enjoy the fresh hymnplaying stylings of 18 hymns and gospel songs.
  • Come, Thou Fount
  • Praise Ye the Lord, the Almighty
  • Take My Life and Let It Be
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Give Your Best to the Master
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • In the Garden
  • This Is My Father's World
  • I Must Tell Jesus
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed
  • In the Service of the King
  • More About Jesus
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Jesus Loves Even Me
  • He Leadeth Me
  • My Redeemer
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist > Gina Sprunger
Instrument > Piano