Payment Gateway

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Music >


Hymns for the Home Christmas

Hymns for the Home Christmas - SMS Choir

Our Price: $14.95
Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: BJSF-071

This  release features the SMS Choir singing 25 familiar Christmas carols accompanied by piano and organ.
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • What Child Is This?
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • Away in a Manger
  • The Birthday of A King
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • We Three Kings
  • O Holy Night
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • Who Is He In Yonder Stall
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • The First Noel
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light
  • In the Bleak Mid-Winder
  • How Great Our Joy

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Christmas Music & Gifts