Payment Gateway

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Music >


It's Christmas!

It's Christmas! - Kenon Renfro

List Price: $14.95
Our Price: $13.95
You Save!
Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: MJSY-076

White Christmas. . . Chestnuts Roasting. . . I'll Be Home for Christmas. This Christmas, curl up by the fire and warm your heart with these lush orchestral arrangements of timeless classics. Highlighting the piano artistry of Kenon Renfrow, this brand new recording is sure to become a family favorite that you'll play again and again.
  • Jingle Bells
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • What Child Is This
  • Away In A Manger
  • The Birthday Of A King
  • Gesu Bambino
  • White Christmas
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Who Is He In Yonder Stall
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silent Night
  • Toyland
  • Winter Wonderland
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • The First Noel

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist > Kenon Renfro
Christmas Music & Gifts