Payment Gateway

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Music >


Majesty Strings Christmas

Majesty Strings Christmas - Frank Garlock & Shelly Hamilton

List Price: $14.95
Our Price: $13.95
You Save!
Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: MJSY-084

Meditative orchestral Christmas stylings by the Majesty Orchestra
  • Christmas Medley
  • Pastoral From Messiah
  • Christmas Jubilation
  • What Child Is This
  • Ain't-a That Good News
  • Ten Thousand Hallelujahs
  • Christmas Joy
  • Christmas Fantasia
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Christmas Lullaby
  • Messiah Highlights
  • O Come, Emmanuel
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Hallelujah!

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist > Frank Garlock & Shelly Hamilton
Christmas Music & Gifts