Payment Gateway

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Music >


Offerings of Praise

Offerings of Praise - Lance Flower

Our Price: $14.95
Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: BJSF-050

In this recording, Lance Flower performs both organ and piano arrangements of beloved sacred songs. With over an hour of music, this CD contains many favorite hymns of the faith.
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • Jesus Has Loved Me
  • Sweet By and By / Beyond the Sunset
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers / Am I Soldier of the Cross?
  • Master, the Tempest Is Raging
  • Saved by Grace / Amazing Grace
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Footprints of Jesus
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • Balm in Gilead
  • Work, for the Night Is Coming
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • He Careth for You / He Cares for You
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Hallelujah, What a Savior
  • Golden Bells
  • Our Great Savior
  • Jesus Loves Even Me / Jesus Loves Me
  • Just a Wayward Lamb
  • Amazing Grace
  • Lead On, O King Eternal

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist > Lance Flower