Payment Gateway

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Music >


The Cross of Calvary

The Cross of Calvary - BJU Concert Handbell Choir

Our Price: $14.95
Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: BJSF-037

SoundForth’s newest handbell CD by the Bob Jones University Handbell Choirs. Beautiful, fresh arrangements focus on Christ’s atoning work on the cross.
  • A Mighty Fortress
  • Wondrous Love
  • Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  • There Is a Fountain
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Let All Things Their Creator Bless
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Lead Me to Calvary
  • Jesus Shall Reign
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • To God Be the Glory
  • Lift High the Cross

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist > BJU Concert Handbell Choir
Instrument > Handbell